DBR 033 CD


 Reveal Of The Dead


 YEAR: 2021

 GENRE: Death Metal



Formed in 2006 and after 11 years,Unconsecrated record 8 tracks in the most pure vein of Entombed,Dismember,Carnage, Grave...
Track List:
1 Reveal Of The Dead
2 Desecrated
3 Eternal Rest
4 Immortal Winds
5 Mortuary Rites
6 Morbid Revelation
7 Vomiting Curses
8 Putrid Evocation



Service Newsletters

Subscribe to our newsletter to make sure you don´t miss out on new items and sales!


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. More information