Mortar News

Finnish old school Death Metallers MORTAR have just released their new album entitled “Trapped In A Rotten World” on digipak CD via Necrolytic Effluence and Negative Worldview. A full album stream is available over here All additional MORTAR information you will find at

Sentient Horror News

Stockholm / New Jersey based Death Metallers SENTIENT HORROR will release their third full length “Rites Of Gore” on April 22, 2022 via Testimony Records on limited vinyl (different colors) and CD. You can already watch a video for the first single ‘Till Death Do Us Rot’ at this location. More about SENTIENT HORROR at

Tormentor Tyrant News

Finnish Death Metal trio TORMENTOR TYRANT will release their self-titled debut EP via Everlasting Spew Records on January 28, 2022 on MCD, cassette tape and digitally. The band features members from CORPSESSED, SOLOTHUS, TYRANNY, PROFETUS and CATALEPTIC. You can already stream the EP track ‘Primal Evil’ at this location. More band info you will find at

Cadaveric Fumes

French Death Metallers CADAVERIC FUMES have just premiered the track ‘The Stirring Unknown’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming album “Echoing Chambers Of Soul”, which will be released on December 10, 2021 via Blood Harvest Records on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl LP edition will follow in January 2022. The previously revealed ‘The Engulfed Sepulcher’ can still be streamed over here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Exordium’, ‘The Stirring Unknown’, ‘A Desolate Breed’, ‘Waters Of Absu’, ‘The Engulfed Sepulcher’, ‘In Cold Astral Sleep’ and ‘Voidgazers’. All additional CADAVERIC FUMES information you will find at


Danish Death Metallers PHRENELITH have just premiered the track ‘Gorgonhead’ over here. It will appear on the band’s second album “Chimaera”, which will be released on December 10, 2021 via Nuclear Winter Records on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl LP version will follow next year. The previously revealed ‘Awakening Titans’ can still be streamed at this location. The complete “Chimaera” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Awakening Titans’, ‘Chimaerian Offspring – Part I’, ‘Phlegethon’, ‘Gorgonhead’, ‘Kykytos’, ‘Χίμαιρα’ and ‘Chimaerian Offspring – Part II’. More about PHRENELITH at

Cryptic Hatred News

Finnish Death Metallers CRYPTIC HATRED will release their debut full length “Nocturnal Sickness”on February 18, 2022 via the Other Records (CD, LP and cassette) and Desert Wastelands Productions (North America, CD and cassette). The album was recorded in Helsinki at Kolotila Studios by Olli Nokkala and mastered by Jaakko Viitalähde at Virtalähde Mastering. The cover art was created by Paolo Girardi. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Into The Depths’, ‘Stench Of The Dead’, ‘Nocturnal Sickness’, ‘Vile Execution’, ‘Full Of Hate’, ‘As I Enter Darkness’, ‘Deathtroops’, ‘Strangled To Silence’, ‘Saw Torture’ and ‘Eternal Horror’. You can already check out the single ‘Full Of Hate’ at this location. More about CRYPTIC HATRED at

Darkened News

On January 07, 2022 Edged Circle Productions will release a new EP entitled “Mourn The Dying Light” from international Death Metallers DARKENED on 7″ vinyl format. It will feature the tracks ‘Black Winter’ and ‘The Slime Runs Down Your Throat’. The cover artwork was created by Juanjo Castellano Rosado (UNLEASHED, THE BLACK DALHIA MURDER, GATES OF ISHTAR). You can already listen to ‘Black Winter’ over here. The current line-up of DARKENED consists of Hempa Brynolfsson – guitar (EXCRUCIATE), Linus Nirbrant – guitar (A CANOROUS QUINTET), Tobias Cristiansson – bass (GRAVE, ex-DISMEMBER), Gord Olson – vocals (YE GOAT HERD GODS) and Andy Whale – drums (MEMORIAM, ex-BOLT THROWER). For all additional DARKENED info please visit

Church Of Disgust News

Texas based Death Metallers CHURCH OF DISGUST have just revealed a new track entitled ‘Boiling Seas Of Yuggoth’ over here. It will appear on the band’s upcoming third album “Weakest Is The Flesh”, which will be released in early 2022 via Hells Headbangers on CD and vinyl LP formats. For more info and regular updates follow CHURCH OF DISGUST at

Demonical News

“Mass Destroyer”, the seventh album from Swedish Death Metallers DEMONICAL, will be released on May 06, 2022 via Agonia Records. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘We Conquer The Throne’, ‘Sun Blackened’, ‘Fallen Mountain’, ‘Wrathspawn’, ‘Dödsmarsch’, ‘Lifeslave’, ‘Cemented In Ire’ and ‘By Hatred Bound’. Album formats – including limited editions with bonus tracks – will be announced at a later date. In support of the album release in May 2022, DEMONICAL will play one show in Prague (Czech Republic) and five shows in Germany (Dresden, Bochum, Hamburg, Rostock and Göttingen). Special guests on those shows will be NERVOCHAOS and REPUKED. All additional information you will find at

Sepulchral new stuff

Spanish Death Metallers SEPULCHRAL have been signed by Soulseller Records. Their debut album “From Beyond The Burial Mound” will be released on February 25, 2022 on CD, LP and digitally. The band commented on it as follows: “We are glad to work with a label that released albums from a lot of personal favorite bands, we are very pleased to be part of their catalog and we look forward to further collaboration!” More about SEPULCHRAL at


Service Newsletters

Subscribe to our newsletter to make sure you don´t miss out on new items and sales!


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. More information