Keeper of Death" / Propeller "Always Say Die. 2CD

0 Review
12.00 €

2 CD issue

Phantasm "Keeper of Death" (1993) (1 Disc)

1. Intro/Rotten Plague
2. Stick In Back
3. Brainsuckers Spiders
4. Night Of The Living Dead
5. Keeper Of Death
6. Black Castle
7. Phantasm
8. Grave Digger
9. Morbid History (Bonus Track)
10. More Then Death (Bonus Track)
11. Real World Over (Bonus Track)

Propeller "Always Say Die" (1992) (2 disc)

1. Touch Of Freedom
2. Red Pestilence
3. I Am Beerdrinker
4. Dazed Fear
5. Brain
6. Night Of A Living Death
7. Evil Spirit
8. Stick In Back
9. Brainsuckers Spiders

Metal Race




Service Newsletters

Subscribe to our newsletter to make sure you don´t miss out on new items and sales!


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. More information